Books?

Today I stopped by the library and picked up two new books “the kite runner” and “legend”. Both are popular books I’ve seen here and there. The kite runner was more literature/fiction, a favorite of mine. Legend is a science-fiction /young adult fiction which is my favorite genre. I loved divergent, the hunger games, etc. I’m excited to dive into kite runner, I’m hoping it will be as good as the book thief, an amazing work of adult fiction I recommend for everyone. Also this semester I’ll be reading a book after midterms end in a few weeks! I’ll keep you guys updated.
-Trevor

image

Leave a Reply

