The woes of blogging

Hey guys. Following my post of my utter disappointment with mockingjay, this blog is a rain check on my person and what I’m even doing on this blog anyways. Honestly I set up this blog since I was recommended to this site because of my ability to write. Honestly, not sure what to do with my ability to write. So, why not blog? This blog is deicated pretty much to my being of being a writer with an abundance of passion I don’t know what to do with. For starters, this blog should be an interesting kick into the writing world.

-Trevor

Leave a Reply

